Sunday, 18 September 2016

List of Bank Holidays in Maharashtra 2016


Date & Month

Day

Holiday

January 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
January 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
January 26 Tuesday Republic Day
February 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
February 19 Friday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
February 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
March 7 Monday Mahashivratri
March 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
March 24 Thursday Holi (Second Day)
March 25 Friday Good Friday
March 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
April 1 Friday Annual Closing of Bank Account
April 8 Friday Gudi Padwa
April 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
April 14 Thursday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
April 15 Friday Ram Navmi
April 19 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti
April 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
May 1 Sunday Maharashtra Din
May 14 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
May 21 Saturday Buddha Pournima
May 28 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
June 11 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
June 25 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
July 6 Wednesday Id-ul-fitr (Ramzan Id)
July 9 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
July 23 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
August 13 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
August 15 Monday Independence Day
August 17 Wednesday Parsi New Year
August 27 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
September 5 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
September 13 Tuesday Id-ul-Adha (Bakrid)
September 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 2 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 8 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
October 11 Tuesday Dasara
October 12 Wednesday Moharum
October 22 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
October 30 Sunday Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)
October 31 Monday Diwali (Balipratipada)
November 12 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
November 14 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
November 26 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 10 Saturday Second Saturday Bank Holiday
December 12 Monday Id-E-Milad
December 24 Saturday Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday
December 25 Sunday Christmas

Note: The 2'nd Saturday and 4'th Saturday of every month as public holiday for banks in India. 

About

Parag Patil is a technical analyst and trading system designer with stock excel programmer. I hope the articles and live chart of nse future and mcx on this Website will be as helpful and profitable to you . I try to update and post new articles tips everyday. My motto is to encourage the traders, so that they should able to understand the technique views behind the moment of stocks. I have deeply analyzed with many technical indicator with parameter and added to my amibroker afl. And even taken backtest report which is never being implemented. Any of the analyst expect me. Seeing all this you may understand that my views is more technical than commercial. If you are profited by my views I fill happy.

0 comments:

Dear Friends,
Sorry to say that you are suffered for the chart initially available, now they are restored and you can very well see the chart on money99.org similar to money99.in.
And all of you are intimated that we are going to develop more and more in money99.org to facilitate your dreamy demands.

Latest updates tips : Follow

© Copyright 2015 Money99. Designed by Parag Patil